Special Events and Tastings

 

 

SPECIAL EVENTS AT SORRY THANKS I LOVE YOU

Monday 27 November  Free yoga in Martin Place in association with OneWave. 6-7pm. For more information and to register, please click here. (MARTIN PLACE STORE)       

Wednesday 29 November   Pre-yoga Seedlip tasting at The Rocks 4.30-6.00pm.  Free yoga class in association with OneWave 6.15-7.15pm. For more inforamtion and to register your attendance, please click here. (THE ROCKS STORE) 

Thursday 30 November   DRNKS natural wine tasting at Martin Place 6-7pm.  40 tickets available and free admission. For more information and to make a booking, please click here. (MARTIN PLACE STORE)

Friday 1 December PS40 Soda Degustation in Martin Place 5-6.30pm. All welcome. (MARTIN PLACE STORE) 

Sunday 3 December Mork Salted Iced Chocolate tasting in The Rocks 2-4pm. All welcome. (THE ROCKS STORE) 

Monday 4 December  Pre-yoga Seedlip tasting at Martin Place 4.45-5.30pm.  Free yoga class in association with OneWave 6-7pm. For more information and to register, please click here. (MARTIN PLACE STORE) 

Wednesday 6 December  Free yoga class in association with OneWave 6.15-7.15pm. For more inforamtion and to register your attendance, please click here.

Thursday 7 December   Gourmet Traveller Christmas Extravaganza Masterclass. For more information and to register, please click here. (THE ROCKS STORE)

Friday 8 December Ballsy Brewing mobile kombucha bar in store at Martin Place 10am-6pm.  Free tastings all day - all welcome. (MARTIN PLACE STORE)

Sunday 10 December Husk Mill ‘Blend Your Own Tea’ session in store at The Rocks. For more information click here. (THE ROCKS STORE)

Monday 11 December  Free yoga class at Martin Place in association with OneWave 6-7pm. For more information and to register, please click here.  (MARTIN PLACE STORE)

Wednesday 13 December  Seedlip tasting at Martin Place 1-3pm. (MARTIN PLACE STORE)

Friday 15 December Maya Sunny Honey live honey bees building honeycomb in store at The Rocks 1-3pm. (THE ROCKS STORE) 

Tuesday 19 December Allie Webb raffle announcement and shopping night 5-7pm. (MARTIN PLACE STORE) 

**